This website works best with JavaScript enabled
sky-mountain-logo sm

Individualized Learning Since 2007

wasclogoWASC Accredited
Independent Study
Individualized Learning Plans
Parent Choice

    Schoology Login

iStock_71098949_LARGE.jpg

Education is the Foundation

We commit to providing innovative public education environments for students, their parents and teachers by empowering them to collaboratively create learning opportunities which will develop responsible and contributing members of society.

Main Phone 800-979-4436
Fax 530-295-3583

Parent Support

skyparents@ieminc.org 
800-979-4436

Curriculum Coordinator

Karen Amesse
kamesse@ieminc.org

Field Trip Coordinator

Argi Sayari

Guidance Coordinator

Jami Riley
jriley@ieminc.org

Education Liaison

Argi Sayari

Assessment Coordinators

Jenny Tetley
 
Lisa Phillips
lphillips@ieminc.org

Genevieve Goeku
ggoeku@ieminc.org

Advisors

Sarah Gonzales
sgonzales@ieminc.org

Kristi Henry
khenry@ieminc.org

Andrea Henderson
ahenderson@ieminc.org

Megan Kelly
mkelly@ieminc.org

 

Gina Joyce
gjoyce@ieiminc.org

Assistant Director of Teacher Support Services

Shawna Bohn
sbohn@ieminc.org

Innovative Education Management 

We are an Innovative Education Management (IEM) school.  

4535 Missouri Flat Road, Suite 1A  Placerville, CA 95667
Phone 800-979-4436 
Fax 530-295-3583

#fc3424 #5835a1 #1975f2 #2fc86b #f_syc9 #eef77 #020614063440